Gluten-Free Cookie Brownie

Hey Everyone! Long time no talk/blog! Hope everyone had a great holiday and is starting the new year off right.

 

Today I wanted to post about a little gluten free creation I came up with, and I’m sure I’m not the first to come up with it either!

It’s the ‘Cookie Brownie’ and is simple as anything I’ve ever tried.

 

Simply take

1 pack of the Betty Crocker Gluten Free Brownie mix

1pack of the Betty Crocker Gluten Free Chocolate Chip Cookie Mix

make each mix individually then take a brownie pan and add the cookie dough on the bottom, and the brownies on the top and plop in the oven for about 23mins. Consistently check on it throughout the time it’s in the oven.

Tip: If your pan is to big and you can’t evenly put cookie on bottom, brownie on top, swirl them together, it’s just as good.

Take out of the oven, test and enjoy!

 

I’m not a pro at recipe blogs Yet.. but I’ll get there!

 

Have a great week everyone and happy Tues.

 

Diana

my twitter

Leave a Reply

